The end is beginning

When you lost the knowledge, you lost the will of being an existing conscience. Full of time; that time doesn’t represent neither the past nor the future. It represents itself and it boosts the present to an infinite succession of states.

No matter if the soul doesn’t exist anymore. No matter if love is becoming a state of time while it turns around in spirals and moves from a direction to the same. It’s spinning and don’t care what is the final orientation. Feeling like a particle in a partial world which inflates in a super-world. I feel like an atom in peace where my charge is discharging, where my atomic number is becoming zero, while becoming conscious that zero is a symbol of non-existence.

I want to operate myself like a tool, changing wills and willing change.

I want my ends become the means, aborting the sense of meaningfulness.

I want to. I do.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Johne605 on agosto 12, 2014 at 17:55

    Thanks for this article. I might also like to say that it can end up being hard if you find yourself in school and merely starting out to create a long credit rating. There are many learners who are only trying to endure and have long or good credit history are often a difficult issue to have. kaggefgddegc

    Rispondi

Rispondi

